Are you a client?
Please consider leaving a Google Review, and/or a publicly visible Facebook Review. I would really appreciate it. Thank You!

Google Reviews

MINT EXPRESSIONS
MINT EXPRESSIONS
November 10, 2023.
Very impressed! He cleaned the inside & outside of our storefront windows & they look amazing! Would highly recommend!
Ruth Schroeder
Ruth Schroeder
November 9, 2023.
It's been a long time since I can actually see well through our windows. And I didn't have to do them myself. C&M did a wonderful, effiecient job.
Greg Horvath
Greg Horvath
November 7, 2023.
Used the gutter cleaning service. Prompt reply to a request for quote - on the weekend even. Fast service - showed up 2 days later. Worked safely. No issues
Gian Daroach
Gian Daroach
October 16, 2023.
Best service and best at his job. Make the windows shine, So you can see better view out side. Job well done. Gian Daroach
Robin Baumgarten
Robin Baumgarten
September 25, 2023.
Fantastic service! Windows look so good!
Louise Powers
Louise Powers
September 15, 2023.
Great job. The windows and the vinyl siding are the cleanest we've ever seen. Quick and efficient service. Very pleased.
Trends Traditions
Trends Traditions
August 28, 2023.
Cleaned the exterior of our business phenomenally. Looks great!
Mike Flath
Mike Flath
August 28, 2023.
John did an excellent job my house looks fantastic! Including the roof!
Cindy Messenger
Cindy Messenger
August 23, 2023.
Great job! Nice person!
Donald Machalk
Donald Machalk
August 21, 2023.
Very professional and detailed work by the team!! Thank you!!

See All Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews





See All Facebook Reviews